gallery Oh, Sleepless Night…

It will be most helpful to have Oh, Holy Night running through your brain…

Oh, sleepless night

My eyes are brightly shining

This is the gift of the steroid that heals!

Oh, sleepless night

I pray the hours pass quickly

So I can rise and stop pretending to sleep.

The insert says euphoria may bless me

A welcomed affect

But not at two in the morning!

Down…on my luck

A pinched nerve and arthritis

Relief come to me

Sooner, rather than later.

Tonight! Tonight.

Pharmaceuticals, please do your job!

Tonight! Tonight!

On this, a most sleepless night….

And I’m still awake. You?

 

 

 

Please post your comments here...feedback is always welcome!

