gallery Thursday Yellow Doors

I am missing my WordPress people and my writing solitude. Have been away doing this and that and although I expected to write, two weeks have passed and no prose materialized nor keystroke occurred. Time to buckle down and allow for this time as it is the most precious I covet. Since it is Thursday, I’ll jump back in with Norm…

Last month while visiting daughter in Knoxville we explored the Arts District where we happened upon a street lined with yellow doors. They were too unique and somewhat aligned so I begged daughter to turn around for a second peek. She did and I thank her for indulging my impromptu Thursday Doorscursion! I must admit this little town is growing on me…one colorful door at a time.

 

Remember to visit Norm’s Thursday Doors for a bounty of door posts by other bloggers who will also turn around in the middle of the road for a door photo!

3 comments

♥ thanks for commenting ♥

