gallery Tell Me Something Good

Thanks Momma for including me in your Pick Of The Week!

Sandra over at A Momma’s View asked for us to tell her something good today, and this is what I am offering. It may take us years to realize the simplicity of this sentiment…when I did, I found the beauty in perfect imperfections.  In this season of celebrating why not begin with embracing your perfect imperfections; the good (I posted today!), the bad (I skipped the gym today!), and the ugly (I’m still in my pajamas!)?wp-1482156815846.jpg

WHAT SAY YOU????

7 comments

‚ô• thanks for commenting ‚ô•

