gallery A Mother’s Love

She came to me knowing I had lost my center. I was off-balance and in need of direction and strength, and in her unique way she reminded me of the strong stock of which I am made. I was not even searching for answers or her… so caught up was I in the misery and uncertainty of the unknown currently enveloping my world. With a whisper of support she entered my vision, like many times before, as a fragment of nature shining brightly on the horizon. And remarkably, not a drop of rain fell anywhere near yet she managed to produce for me her colorful essence reminding me she is always with me, beside me and reminding me this too shall pass.20161019_112052.jpg

Yes, I was driving and clicking, but with my mother watching over me I figured I was safe.  Don’t judge me…

3 comments

Please post your comments here...feedback is always welcome!

